Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 331 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By John48
4 years 4 weeks ago
I had a puncture in a rear tyre after only a few hundred miles which was fixed for free. The people at Lindops were top class.
Really great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Caroline W
4 years 1 month ago
My partner bought from Lindops, Wrexham and I was really impressed with the confidence that Toyota have in their own product as well as the sensible sales process. I came back when I was looking for a new car and got a really good deal and I love my new RAV4.
Excellent
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Natwxm
4 years 2 months ago
Very pleasant service from salesman danny, quick and easy, made the deal on the Thursday and picked up my brand new car on the Saturday, very straightforward.. I also loved the flowers and prosecco
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Owain6
4 years 2 months ago
Always happy to answer your questions and explain things when needed
Great Service and well looked after
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Dave76
4 years 2 months ago
Can't fault the experience of buying a car from Lindop Bros in Wrexham, great customer service
Good SalesTeam
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Birdie18
4 years 2 months ago
Always pleased to greet you for whatever reason you visit them. Never any pressure to purchase but always keen to let you know they are there to help. Good depth of knowledge in what they have on offer be it new or used models. Service team also good as any work we have done on any vehicle gives no further problems.
Fantastic service and staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Diggy96
4 years 2 months ago
Been with Toyota Lindop Bros (Queensferry) for 2 and a bit years always helpful and friendly staff. They try and accomodate your needs when dealing with your car they do their upmost and they dont pressure you into anything.
Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Lezza
4 years 2 months ago
called in to view , just browsing, told Paul what I could afford, he met my needs with an excellent deal, and I drove a new car away 2 days later.
Another smooth purchase
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By CJD13
4 years 2 months ago
Just purchased a new Auris and the whole experience was made so easy and the salesman really helpful and genuinely friendly
A friendly welcome
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Rossettrunner
4 years 3 months ago
I always receive a freindly welcome by my name at this dealership and nothing is too much trouble. No matter what my issue the people will listen and try to resolve it.. Great coffee too whilst waiting

Pages

Very please with the service i received from Lindops Wrexham.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I felt covid safe the promises & cars where kept clean and sanitised.
Annual maintenance service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Povey J
1 year 7 months ago
All of the reception staff in the Wrexham Toyota garage and the workshop manager and his team were extremely helpful in arranging the annual service for me the car was collected from my home and delivered back to me with a full service and paper record of what had been done I thoroughly recommend the mould road Wrexham Toyota garage to anyone who is considering buying either a used or a new car car
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Hughes C
1 year 8 months ago
Great experience
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Took my vehicle for a service, treated wonderfully well, waited in the showroom, looked after really well, kept updated on progress, all covid rules in place, I felt very safe, car came back in good time with everything done, great service as always.
Just as expected.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Aldridge R
1 year 8 months ago
As usual polite staff and job done no fuss.
Exactly what expected - with repaired aircon
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Tony
1 year 8 months ago
Car in for service, all OK. Aircon had failed again, system needed re-gassing again. As it was a recurring fault it was fixed FOC, which was nice. Just a pity can't find out what's going wrong, or does it have to be re-gassed every year?
Good service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Pleased with the workmanship
Great all round service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Everything was arranged at my convenience the car was picked up and delivered back to me by a very polite member if staff who explained everything that had been done to me . Thank you
Excellent service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Miller J
1 year 8 months ago
I recently had my car serviced at Lindop Toyota, Queensferry and was very happy with the whole process from booking through to collection of the vehicle.
Always great worry free service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Westhead A
1 year 8 months ago
My annual service last week.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across North Wales

Find your nearest Lindop Group Toyota Centre

1
Lindop Toyota Queensferry 01244 821031
Contact Us
2
Lindop Bros
(Wrexham)
01978 720 074
Contact Us