Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 331 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Customer satisfaction
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gerard McDonnell
2 years 8 months ago
The experience of buying a new car was very smooth. Lindop Brothers made me feel special. I am very pleased with the Rav4 Hybrid, it a great drive, and very ecconomical, currently 50+ mpg
Queensferry excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Hooson C
2 years 9 months ago
I am completely satisfied
Great staff shame car had a fault.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Fault however was fairly quickly resolved - within 2 hrs.
FIRST CLASS SERVICE
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Molloy W
3 years 2 weeks ago
FROM START TO FINISH MY ORDER WENT WITH OUT A HITCH
Treated with respect and honesty
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Madden P
3 years 3 weeks ago
Smooth Purchase
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By SteveD74
3 years 2 months ago
Recently purchased a new Aygo which is a great run around car. Really impressed with the friendly, relaxed service and never felt pressured from the sales team from the moment I walked into the showroom.
New Car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
When purchasing my 3rd Toyota Car, we always receive top notch service. Great helpful and friendly Staff.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Great reliable cars
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Evans W
3 years 2 months ago
Thanks
my agyo
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Rasri T
3 years 2 months ago
Queensferry Toyota have always been very helpful if i needed any help

Pages

Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Davies A
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent as always
COVID secure
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the COVID secure service that I received. I felt safe and my car was dealt with as I waited.
Superb
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Wilson A
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied as usual
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones D
1 year 6 months ago
Professional service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service. My car was collected and returned as arranged. I was surprised and impressed that we could watch the service online also providing the verbal report. There was no stress to this service at all due to the professional manner of the staff who adhered to all safety Covid rules. I felt they really cared about their customers.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Duffield W
1 year 6 months ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Aldridge Obe L
1 year 6 months ago
Visit BRADLEY Dealership !
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Neil Davies
1 year 6 months ago
I enjoy communicating with the staff
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across North Wales

Find your nearest Lindop Group Toyota Centre

1
Lindop Toyota Queensferry 01244 821031
Contact Us
2
Lindop Bros
(Wrexham)
01978 720 074
Contact Us