Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 331 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Great customer service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Brown
1 year 6 months ago
I have just picked up my new Yaris Hybrid, what a lovely car. The service at queensferry is as always fantastic.
From start to finish
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By AJ
1 year 7 months ago
The car was a bit delayed in arriving but Tom lent me a courtesy car to cover. Overall a great experience, in the face of CV19 and all those issues. And now I have the car itself I am more than happy with it. A pleasure to drive and all the kit is fantastic.
I felt comfortable and relaxed at the meeting with the seller.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Gesla J
1 year 7 months ago
I will remember the meeting that was a week ago as something special and I will always remember it fondly. I am very pleased with the meeting with the seller
Best car I have ever had, well done Wrexham Toyota
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Donaldson G
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Jones D
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent customer service from Wrexham lindop
Absolute top dealership
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Picked my yaris hybrid last Saturday, fantastic
Spoiler alert
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Ethel
1 year 9 months ago
Have used Lindops for nearly three decades and overall we always feel satisfied Spoiler alertwith the answers to our enquiries
Top service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Dazzler
1 year 9 months ago
More than happy ,thanx??
Great Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Id you want confident advice-service with attention to detail when purchasing a car choose Toyota
Great customer service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Hipkiss k
1 year 10 months ago
I got my new car a week ago and it brilliant

Pages

Great company
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Helpful professional and friendly staff
Great Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Richardson C
11 months 4 weeks ago
My experience with Lindop Bros Wrexham has been excellent. They have a very welcoming dealership with very experienced staff. I was very happy with the service they provided to me and definitely recommend them to others.
Excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By John H
11 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced a couple of weeks ago, collected and delivered back, they even found my wallet under the seat I thought I lost and returned it to me a really great service and the staff from start to finish were polite, professional and made my safety their priority.
Excellent as always.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
Excellent service as always. Clean courtesy car ready to take. Straight forward and professional. Highly recommend.
Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Rezaie C
12 months 4 days ago
I used Toyota few times and the mentioned was perfect and huge discounts as well
The service was great
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Coppack A
1 year 4 days ago
very good service
Excellent from start to finish
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Sheakey K
1 year 1 week ago
Toyota Lindop Wrexham - I live only a few miles away from my local Toyota Dealer BUT I travel to Toyota Lindop Wrexham which is over 30 miles away as they give excellent service ,the people are all polite ,nothing is to much trouble ,always offer to help - no need to ask . We have been taking our cars to them for many years now would not use anyone else to look after our cars. EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH
Fantastic service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Car recently went in to lindop Wrexham for 1st annual service. Easy to book in, contact less drop off and collection is available here. Work done to a high standard and at the time they said. High quality wash inside and out too. Great covid protocols at this place to keep everyone safe. Great service.
Great staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Fisher P
1 year 2 weeks ago
Always feel valued when we visit. Have reccomended them to many people.
Friendly service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Smith T
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very pleased from being phoned up to when my car was dropped off helpful friendly staff

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across North Wales

Find your nearest Lindop Group Toyota Centre

1
Lindop Toyota Queensferry 01244 821031
Contact Us
2
Lindop Bros
(Wrexham)
01978 720 074
Contact Us