Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 331 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Everything is always explained at Toyota Queensferry
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I had several conversations with staff who were very patient
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Clifford C
1 year 2 months ago
A big thanks to Tom in the Queensferry branch for making my experience at the branch a good 1. He was excellent in making us feel safe and valued customers.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Evans M
1 year 3 months ago
I exchanged my car at the beginning of March.
Another excellent purchasing experience
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Selby M
1 year 3 months ago
Well I just bought a new hybrid RAV4. Having had the Invincible diesel version for 7 years, I was impressed with the level of equipment I got with the new one when I bought the Excel as in not the top trim level. There is so much crammed into this car to make driving more fun, responsive and safe. Sales and service staff were as usual really helpful without being pushy. No surprise then that this is the 9th Toyota which we have bought in the family over the last 16 years.....And we still have 4 of them ! Well done Lindops
Outstanding customer service experience
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Williams S
1 year 4 months ago
The level of service we received has been outstanding from the first meeting to discuss our specific needs to the day we took delivery of the car. Constantly updating us by telephone ,in the event we contacted the garage, someone was always available to chat to. Two members of staff were incredibly helpful extremely patient ,supportive utilising their customer service skills effectively , Tom and Adrian provided an outstanding customer service experience thank you.
Excellent Service as always
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Peter G
1 year 4 months ago
I have just taken delivery of my third Hybrid Yaris and the fact that I return to Lindops tells its own story. Complete satisfaction with the purchase process, service contract and service. I cannot comment on warranty work because despite having three Yaris cars, I have never returned for warranty work - no faults. Can wholeheartedly and honestly recommend. I wish them all good fortune in these very difficult times.
Exceptional service from start to finish.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Rachel (1st time Toyota owner)
1 year 4 months ago
Buying a new car can be a daunting experience, but I felt completely comfortable with the whole process from the initial test drive through to making the purchase. There was no 'hard-sell' and the sales assistant was extremely helpful and patient with me.
Excellent Service. Excellent Car
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I would recommend Lindop Wrexham. The anti Covid measures are very good throughout the showroom and sales staff socially distance appropriately. All advice on cars, models, deals and finance were presented professionally and without pressure. This helped me to choose the best car for my needs. I would recommend them and use them again
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago

Pages

Excellent service as usual.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Westhead A
8 months 1 week ago
Had my yearly service. Car collected and returned with no hassle. Very satisfied.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Williams J
9 months 2 weeks ago
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Cox V
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones D
9 months 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT carried out together. Really like the idea of relax warranty
Excellent service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Barry C
10 months 4 days ago
From pick up to return, everything went smoothly.
Dealership0
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from all departments.
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, trustworthy, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Winter S
10 months 2 weeks ago
Not proper service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Good service from staff
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I would recommend this garage to have a service for your car

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across North Wales

Find your nearest Lindop Group Toyota Centre

1
Lindop Toyota Queensferry 01244 821031
Contact Us
2
Lindop Bros
(Wrexham)
01978 720 074
Contact Us