Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 306 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 85 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 212 reviews

Dream car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Full confidence in Lindop in the future care of my car.
The sales agent Adrian was outstanding.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Poggy 302
2 months 2 weeks ago
Purchase of new car
Amazing service at Toyota Wrexham Danny and the team are first class
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By CJ
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service and attention to what I need in a car
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Handover of my new car was special, professional and attention to detail and my comfort was 100% satisfaction
friendly and excellent service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Pierce S
4 months 5 days ago
would recommend to others as fully satisfied
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The sales representative who was responsible for the sale is an excellent ambassador for Toyota. Staff should aspire to his knowledge and customer service
Excellent service at all times.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Sue
4 months 1 week ago
Wrexham branch is wonderful.
Newly purchased Toyota Corolla
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Peter M.
5 months 6 days ago
Our first Toyota but I will be surprised if it is our last.
Motability car lease
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Samuel A
5 months 2 weeks ago
Nick was extremely helpful went through all the paperwork and explained how the motability system worked. Can’t thank him enough, nothing was too much trouble for him.
Great Service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my recent car from this dealership and can say that they are friendly, helpful and can highly recommend.

Pages

Quality
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Robinson S
1 week 5 days ago
Had my car serviced at short notice, with a time and date to suit. Communication was excellent from start to finish, with a very pleasant, positive and engaged team esp Charlotte & Vera. Was Kept up to date with the mechanics health check and advised once complete. The customer service is excellent!
Great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Thomas G
1 week 5 days ago
Able to arrange at a convenient time. Staff were friendly and attentive. Work took the amount of time stated. Very pleased with the experience
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Hughes C
2 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Robinson B
4 weeks 1 day ago
I recently used Toyota services in Wrexham... I was very impressed with the hospitality and customer service at this garage.
Perfect
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I put my Corolla in for a 20k service and everything was handled perfectly from start to finish. I was given a convenient time to drop the car at the garage, all the work was carried out quickly and three hours later everything was taken care of. No fuss, no problems.
Superb
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Williams G
2 months 3 days ago
Professional and courteous. Very fair pricing. Well happy.
First class service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Wale L
2 months 1 week ago
First class customer service from booking in to collection.
Great Service.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The staff are always pleasant and helpful.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Stevens P
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly staff. Would not go anywhere else.
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Jones M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Recently used the garage for yearly service

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across North Wales

Find your nearest Lindop Group Toyota Centre

1
Lindop Toyota Queensferry 01244 821031
Contact Us
2
Lindop Bros
(Wrexham)
01978 720 074
Contact Us