Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 323 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 221 reviews

Fantastic experience
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Turner J
2 months 1 day ago
I collected my Yaris cross last week and haven't stopped smiling since. Fantastic car, so comfortable and easy to drive and excellent for my needs, and the family including our large Labrador. The staff took time to listen to my needs and advise me on the car that best suited my needs, guided me through the process and couldn't have been more helpful. The salesman help me to set up the app for my car on my phone and did all the Bluetooth linking for me. He kept in touch throughout the process and I have the peace of mind that the service and sales team are there for me and eager to help when ever I need them. Thank you, Lindops, Queensferry.
Top class service.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Hadley J
2 months 5 days ago
I picked up new car early March, very impressed with the salesman who was Tom.
Top Class
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Harris A
2 months 1 week ago
Hassle free service!! Buying a new car was made easy by the knowledge and experience of the sales staff. Would definitely recommend Lindop's as my first choice .
New car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with my new car. Exactly as expected.
Toyota Yaris Cross sale
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Jones A
2 months 1 week ago
Fabulous service, no pressure, very informative
Excellent service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
excellent advice and no pressure to buy
Exceptional service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Clark D
4 months 18 hours ago
We have just received our New Rav 4, after dealing with Nick. Right from the off he treated us with total respect and as though we we long time friends. Nothing was too much trouble and no question was too stupid. I have driven an automatic for many many years but Nick installed the confidence in me to test drive the vehicle. All in all it was the best experience we have ever had at a car Dealership. Thank you Nick.
Dream car
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Full confidence in Lindop in the future care of my car.
The sales agent Adrian was outstanding.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Poggy 302
6 months 3 weeks ago
Purchase of new car

Pages

Service and mot
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
As always excellent service
Great service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago, I also had an MOT. My car was thoroughly cleaned afterwards. Staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Great cars and great service
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Always been satisfied
Excellent service - always exceeds my expectations
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The complete experience was competently carried out.
Business as usual
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
It was great to go back into the dealership for the service and mot on my Corolla hybrid. Even though some restrictions are in place the experience was as it has always been, and it was good to talk to the Team face to face. A warm welcome and a great experience.
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Ekrima A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Paterson A
3 months 18 hours ago
Recently had my son's Aygo serviced and MOT'd at Lindop's Wrexham, they were excellent. First class service.
A Great Dealership Experience from Start to Finish
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Rimmer G
3 months 2 weeks ago
I've always been impressed with Lindop Bros as a car dealership. Always 'going the extra mile' to ensure all issues are quickly and affordably dealt with. I've over 22 years experience of their business and nothing comes close. The fact that i have 4 Toyotas on my driveway, the oldest of which is now 30 years old is a perfect example of the commited and professional support that they offer. Don't look anywhere else!
The best service I've ever received
Lindop Toyota Queensferry
By Stubbs A
4 months 6 days ago
This is actually the best garage I have ever visited
Quality
Lindop Bros (Wrexham)
By Robinson S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced at short notice, with a time and date to suit. Communication was excellent from start to finish, with a very pleasant, positive and engaged team esp Charlotte & Vera. Was Kept up to date with the mechanics health check and advised once complete. The customer service is excellent!

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across North Wales

Find your nearest Lindop Group Toyota Centre

1
Lindop Toyota Queensferry 01244 821031
Contact Us
2
Lindop Bros
(Wrexham)
01978 720 074
Contact Us